it’s my party and i’ll sell stuff if i want to!

6 11 2008

my actions are all on sale for november 6th, 2008 only!  38% off everything if you email me today!  i will send you an invoice for the reduced price!  get them today!!!!!  (that is all the way through November 6th in the US as well…)

happy 38th birthday to me!

38off

See the actions here:

http://www.racheldevine.com/actions

But to get the sale price, you must send me an e-mail request with what you want to buy!

Email me here:

sesameellis@gmail.com

HURRY!

Actions

Information

11 responses

6 11 2008
Chris Moran

Nice writing style. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Chris Moran

6 11 2008
bleachusd

Happy Birthday!!!

6 11 2008
CRG

Happy Birthday!

6 11 2008
Gretchen

Oh, if only I had known this last week.

6 11 2008
Karen (woopsie on Flickr)

Happy Birthday!

Sadly, or not so sadly, I’ve already bought all your actions! They have taught me so much.

6 11 2008
szecki

Happy Birthday!

That’s such a nice idea, but sadly I’m too low on cash to buy them yet. It’s the holidays approaching and the fact I have a huge family! Haha. I’m sure I’ll come back and buy them in the new year, I think they’re beautiful, they really make photos you thought were perfect already, *perfect*.

Pieszecki @ flickr

6 11 2008
Jennifer Bery

i too have already purchased. boooo.
BUT HAPPY BIRTHDAY

6 11 2008
Amy from Texas

Happy Birthday!

6 11 2008
kierra

silent supporter of yours from singapore (for a long time too).

happy birthday rachel! =) =) =)

7 11 2008
Bridgette

Happy Birthday!! What a wonderful gift for you to offer. I would love to purchase your basic set.

7 11 2008
Top Posts « WordPress.com

[…] it’s my party and i’ll sell stuff if i want to! my actions are all on sale for november 6th, 2008 only!  38% off everything if you email me today!  i will send you […] […]

Leave a Reply

