what i am pretty sure heaven looks a little like today…

10 03 2009

i heard from my brother that macgyver passed away in his sleep today. he had a wonderful life and was loved by lots of people. even the donkey loved him. i am so grateful to my brother and sister-in-law for taking care of macyver like their own this last year. thank you.

i know my dad and ozzy were waiting for him. i sure am going to miss that dog. i have been missing my dad for years now.

i adore this photo.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 03 2009
jen

what a perfect way to put it into words. and a beautiful memory/photo to boot.
so sorry. about missing both of them. so glad they have each other once again.

19 03 2009
Tasha

Oh this made me want to cry, just the pictures itself as if I knew what it was going to be about before I went to the post.

Leave a Reply

